Wanee 2012 Lineup Announced!!


After much anticipation, the lineup for the 2012 Wanee event has been released. Though it’s filled with many of the usual suspects, it still promises to be a ton of fun, just like every year in the past. It definitely has a lot of Grateful Dead fans happy this morning, and I’ll take some Derek Trucks action any way you’ll give it to me! With the additions that will trickle out in the coming months, it should be another magical weekend at the Spirit of the Suwannee!

“The Allman Brothers Band (April 20 & 21), Furthur (April 20 & 21), Gov’t Mule, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Jaimoe’s Jasssz Band, Buddy Guy, Bruce Hornsby, Mickey Hart Band, Hot Tuna Electric, Ray Manzarek & Roy Rogers Band, Leftover Salmon, North Mississippi Allstars, Trigger Hippy (Joan Osborne, Jackie Greene, Steve Gorman, Audley Freed, Nick Govrik), SOJA, Conspirator, EOTO, Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk, Particle, Devon Allman’s Honeytribe, Zach Deputy, Matt Schofield, Bobby Lee Rodgers Trio, Big Sams Funky Nation, Charles Bradley, Bonerama, Jacob Jeffries Band, The Yeti Trio, Bonnie Blue”



Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2015 Florida Music Blog. Powered by Nerds by Night.

To Top